Austin Emerging Arts Leaders is a chapter of the Americans for the Arts Emerging Leaders Network focusing on the cultivation and support of Austin’s early-career arts professionals and the strengthening of the field across disciplines and generations through professional development, networking, and knowledge sharing opportunities.

President: Sarah Rucker
Vice President: Morgan Teel
Treasurer: Heather Arnos
Board Members: Jina Chung, Clarissa Cochran, Lani Gonzalez, Erin Hallagan, Charlie Lockwood, Skyla Lowery, Ellen Mason, Anne-Marie McKaskle-Davis, Meredith Morrow, Keeley Steenson

Austin Emerging Arts Leaders is a Sponsored Project of Austin Creative Alliance.

 Board Meeting

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.